A Flock of Feathered Stars

Standard

I finished up the last of the 13 blocks I chose to do from the book a Flock of Feathered Stars.    These weren’t particularly hard blocks, as they are paper pieced, but they are time consuming to make…and I found them kind of aggravating because so many units had to be made before you got to a finished block!

feathered stars

 

Still not sure how I’m going to set them.  Here are a couple of ideas I have…  but I so enjoy playing on EQ who knows what I’ll end up with!

feathered stars chain 2 feathered stars chain feathered stars diagonal feathered stars star

 

Leave a Reply

