I think I’ll call this done!

Standard

I’ve added half square triangle borders to Jacqueline’s Album, I was going to add a final red solid border but I think it looks pretty good as it is 🙂  The binding will be red and that will be enough.  It seems that all my applique quilts end up with pieced instead of appliqued borders, I guess that’s just how I do things. Not the best picture, but that too seems to be just how I do things!  The original quilt and pattern can be seen here.

One response »

Leave a Reply

