Some assembly required

Standard

Two quilt centres sewn together…

The going-away-to-university quilt for my neice Laura, from the pattern High Cotton by Kim Diehl

And, the Antique Sampler centre blocks sewn …I had to see it this way! Couldn`t fit the bottom row into the picture…I still can`t believe I hand sewed all those blocks (but I did machine piece them together!)

It`s been a great morning…finishing up these centres, and I found a great sale on a perfect blue print which is for finishing the Dear Jane, and a couple of half yards of batik that I think will be good for Stupendous Stitching!

Stitch good thoughts!

Leave a Reply

