Weekend Sewing

Standard
A couple of Minglewood Sampler blocks…

A few Just Takes 2 blocks, January part two

Lots of blocks for Pick up Sticks

And, I found some stitcheries…Herb Garden by Pearl P. Pereira.  Stitched basil, but haven’t completed the lettering yet.

My machine for quilting is still not home!  Its ready to come back, but my husband isn’t able to pick it up this week, so I’ll have to wait a few more days.  I *could* use my regular machine, but its all set up with everything I need in all the right places for piecing, and to move it to the bigger space for quilting would mean I’d be kinda messed up if I wanted to do some piecing or something other than quilting.  So, I’ll wait.

Leave a Reply

