Four Winds (aka just kisses)

Standard

I completed this quilt a couple of weeks ago, for my aunt.

The applique are four blocks from Sue Garman’s b.o.m. at the Quilt Show.  I had intended to make a quilt using all six of the leaf blocks, but when playing on EQ, came up with this layout.  As is my habit, I don’t usually go about making a quilt for a specific person but rather make quilts as I like to, then as I go along a receipient comes to mind.  This one just called for Aunt Pauline. 

Leave a Reply

