Floribunda

Standard

There is a great new applique block of the month being offered by One Piece at a Time quilts – here is her blog link – take a look! I thought about this b.o.m. for a while, then remembered I had put away a collection of fabrics from Connecting Threads called Riveria – I so much liked this line of fabrics that I bought it, but couldn’t decide when and how to cut it up 🙂  This applique pattern I think will work well for the Riveria Fabrics.  I’ve used needleturn applique for this block.

Leave a Reply

