No pictures

Standard

I’d be happiIly sharing pictures of some more work I’ve done recenty, excpet that my camera has gone missing –  I always have the cord attached to it, the one that connects it to the computer, and that makes it easier for me to find.  Yesterday I found the cord, where the camera usually sits, but no camera!  My family members swear innocence.  My dogs, I’m not so sure.  Me, well, yep it could have been me.  But I can’t understand why part of it would be left behind – a game of Clue with my camera.

Leave a Reply

